Library Management Committee

To manage Barrow Community Partnership Library

            Chair: Brian Tetley

            Vice Chair: Keith Butler

            Secretary: David Ashling

            Trustee representative: Ceri Fairbrother

            Parish Council representative: Ted Rodgers

            Coordinator of Volunteers: Angeline Kazianis

            Other members: Debra Allen, Catherine Holmes, Bill Perkins, Judith Rodgers, Frances Thompson, Alan Willcocks

The role of the Library Management Committee includes the following:

Policy Documents

Previous page: History of the Library Community Partners
Next page: Local and Family History Resources

Last Updated. 08-January-2019 By admin

find us on facebook